## **GRANT RECIPIENT LIST**

Grant Recipients	Date Established
Kent State University College of Podiatric Medicine (KSUCPM)	2013
Ohio Foot and Ankle Medical Association (OHFAMA)	2015
University Hospitals Health System (UHHS)	2015
Northern Ohio Foot and Ankle Foundation (NOFA)	2015
Ohio Podiatric Medical Students Association (OPMSA)	2015
Kent State University Foundation	2015
Northeast Ohio Academy of Podiatric Medicine (NEOAPM)	2016
Hattie Larlham Foundation	2016
Midwest Podiatry Academy of Ohio	2016
St. Vincent Charity Medical Center (SVCMC)	2016
American Podiatric Medical Association (APMA)	2016
North Central Academy of Podiatric Medicine (NCAPM)	2016
Western University of Health Sciences College of Podiatric Medicine	2016
Northwest Ohio Academy of Podiatric Medicine (NWOAPM)	2016
Southern Ohio Academy of Podiatry	2017
Lower Extremity Teaching Society of Ohio (LETSO)	2017
New York College of Podiatric Medicine (NYCPM)	2017
Mideast Academy of Ohio	2018
Ohio Foot and Ankle Medical Foundation (OHFAMF)	2018
American Society of Podiatric Surgeons (ASPS)	2018
American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (ACFAS)	2018
KSU Foot and Ankle Clinic (KSU CFAC)	2018
Texas Podiatric Medical Association (TPMA)	2018
American Society of Podiatric Executives (ASPE)	2018
New York State Podiatric Medical Association (NYSPMA)	2018
MedStar Health (Diabetic Limb Salvage Conference)	2019
California Podiatric Medical Association (CPMA)	2019
Illinois Podiatric Medical Association/Midwest Podiatry Conference	2019
Florida Podiatric Medical Association (FPMA)	2019
American Association of Colleges of Podiatric Medicine (AACPM)	2019
Grant Recipients	Date Established
Kaiser-Din Foundation	2019
KSU College of Public Health	2019
Crimson Education Foundation	2019
Michigan Podiatric Medical Association (MPMA)	2019

Cleveland Clinic Foundation	2019
Allegheny Health Network Foot and Ankle Institute	2020
Georgia Podiatric Medical Educational Foundation (GPMEF)	2020
Foundation for Podiatric Medicine – New York	2020
Junior Diabetes Research Foundation	2020
Washington State Podiatric Medical Association	2021
Minnesota Podiatric Medical Association	2021
The Podiatry Institute	2021
Iowa Podiatric Medical Society	2021
Indiana Podiatric Medical Association (IPMA)	2022
Tennessee Podiatric Medical Association (TPMA)	2022
Des Moines University College of Podiatric Medicine & Surgery	2022
Wisconsin Podiatric Medical Association	2022
Women Who Win	2022
Operation Walk, Inc.	2023
Ohio Extremity Surgical Foundation (Pending)	2023
Boston Scores	2024
Barry University School of Medicine	2024
Rosalind Franklin/Dr. William M. Scholl	2024
TOTAL GRANT RECIPIENTS TO DATE	53